Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster The Old Man

The Old Man 2022

Watch Tv Show Series The Old Man : Dan Chase absconded from the CIA decades ago and now lives off the grid. When an assassin arrives and tries to take Chase out, the old operative learns that to ensure his future he now must reconcile his past..

Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
First Air Date: 2022-06-16
Last Air Date: 2022-07-21
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:7
Runtime:62 min
Stars: Jeff Bridges (Dan Chase), John Lithgow (Harold Harper), Alia Shawkat (Angela Adams), Amy Brenneman (Zoe McDonald), E.J. Bonilla (Special Agent Raymond Waters), Gbenga Akinnagbe (Julian Carson), Bill Heck (Young Dan Chase), Leem Lubany (Belour Daadfar)
Director: Robert Levine (Executive Producer), Jeff Bridges (Executive Producer), Dan Shotz (Executive Producer), Jonathan E. Steinberg (Executive Producer), Jon Watts (Executive Producer), Warren Littlefield (Executive Producer), David L. Schiff (Executive Producer), Thomas Perry (Book), Ann Johnson (Co-Executive Producer), Graham Littlefield (Co-Executive Producer), Judd Rea (Producer), Allen Marshall Palmer (Co-Producer), Bridget Greene (Associate Producer), Julie Berghoff (Production Design), Sarah J. Donohue (Unit Production Manager), Denise Chamian (Casting), Jordana Sapiurka (Casting), T Bone Burnett (Original Music Composer), Patrick Warren (Original Music Composer), Janie Bryant (Costume Design), Erik Henry (Senior Visual Effects Supervisor), Matt Robken (Visual Effects Producer), Daphne Olive (Staff Writer), Henry Kingi Jr. (Stunt Coordinator), Tim Connolly (Stunt Coordinator), Thomas DuPont (Stunt Double), Dan Cooley (Production Supervisor), Liz Reis (Production Coordinator), Lu Anna Jurado (Assistant Production Coordinator), Emily Corsini (Production Secretary), Tera Havey (Production Secretary), Zarah Kulczycki (Casting Assistant), Kristan Berona (Extras Casting), Jessica De La Cruz (Extras Casting), Vince Robinette (Production Accountant), Andrew Haspel (Assistant Accountant), Kivu Robinson (Payroll Accountant), Eamon Buehning (Payroll Accountant), Thomas Perry (Other), Christopher Huttleston (Other), Jack Thomas Tomarchio (Other), Siddiq Barmak (Other), Johannes Spalt (Art Direction), Lindsey Moran (Art Direction), Felicity Nove (Assistant Art Director), Henry Arce (Assistant Art Director), Mike Stassi (Set Designer), Ernie Avila (Set Designer), Dorothy Street (Graphic Designer), Scott Buckwald (Property Master), Marina Defiere (Other), Ron Seigel (Other), Mark Richardson (Assistant Property Master), Larry Gooch (Other), Dan Pemberton (Construction Coordinator), Tamar Barnoon (Set Decoration), Jason Cronburg (Leadman), Phil Briggs (Set Dresser), Chris Nuccio (Set Dresser), Luis Alberto Barragan (Set Dresser), Alejandro Luna (On Set Dresser), Tracey Anderson (Makeup Department Head), Kelsey Berk (Key Makeup Artist), Cyndra Dunn (Hair Department Head), Analyn Cruz (Key Hair Stylist), Thomas Nellen (Makeup & Hair), Arin Burke (Assistant Costume Designer), Carolyn Dessert (Costume Supervisor), Maeve Guesdon (Key Costumer), Monica Vasquez (Key Set Costumer), John Ostrander (Set Costumer), Karan Doherty (Set Costumer), Ernesto Joven (Digital Imaging Technician), Ben Hopkins (Camera Loader), Ryan Campbell (Other), Scott R. Todd (Gaffer), John Howes (Best Boy Electric), Kyle Boorman (Lighting Programmer), Fernando Montes (Rigging Gaffer), Sean Patrick Crowell (Key Grip), Rob Richardson (Best Boy Grip), Chris Thrasher (Dolly Grip), Dwight Elliott Stone (Dolly Grip), Kenny Bauer (Grip), Derek Johnson (Grip), Jake Koenig (Grip), Al Stewart (Grip), Kelsey Talton (Grip), Phillip W. Palmer (Production Sound Mixer), Mitchell Gebhard (Boom Operator), Eva Rismanforoush (Utility Sound), Storm Flejter (Other), J.D. Streett (Special Effects Coordinator), Maggie Goll (Special Effects Technician), Mark Stanton (Special Effects Technician), Charles Price (Special Effects Technician), Tom Seymour (Other), Rick Surad (Location Manager), Leslie Stout Glennon (Location Coordinator), Ben McCrea (Assistant Location Manager), Bryan Diaz (Assistant Location Manager), Joshua Persky (Assistant Location Manager), J.P. O'Connor (Assistant Location Manager), Jonathan Blake (Assistant Location Manager), Ahmet Elez (Assistant Location Manager), Joey Soriano (Transportation Coordinator), Gale Webster (Transportation Captain), Dave West (Picture Car Coordinator), Taylor Gould (Cast Driver), Jon Sperry (Dialogue Coach), Pablo Medina (Set Medic), Gildardo Mojica (Chef), Brandon Itagaki (Craft Service), Steve Franklin (Craft Service), Sarah Clifford (Animal Coordinator), Rachael Greenstone (Other), Mark Schwaiger (Other), Tony Suffrendini (Other), Tiffany Wall (Other), Stewart Strandberg (Executive Producer's Assistant), Zoë Neary (Executive Producer's Assistant), Vivien Mao (Executive Producer's Assistant), Loyd Catlett (Actor's Assistant), Becky Pedretti (Actor's Assistant), Dawn Nygren (Actor's Assistant), Caitlan Moore (Executive Producer's Assistant), Blake Carr (Executive Producer's Assistant), Alcie Losk (Executive Producer's Assistant), Robyn Shwer (Producer's Assistant), Charlotte Hass (Other), Anthony Safarik (VFX Editor), Allison Arachea (Post Production Supervisor), Robyn Luttrell (Post Production Coordinator), Monique Eissing (Online Editor), Cindy Fanara (Online Editor), Benjamin L. Cook (Sound Designer), Benjamin L. Cook (Supervising Sound Editor), Jon Wakeham (Supervising Sound Editor), Benjamin L. Cook (Sound Re-Recording Mixer), Shaughnessy Hare (Sound Re-Recording Mixer), Tim Tuchrello (Dialogue Editor), Shaughnessy Hare (Sound Effects Editor), Alan Freedman (ADR Mixer), Jamison Rabbe (ADR Mixer), Jason Wormer (Music Editor), Ryan Freeland (Score Engineer), Michael Piersante (Score Engineer), Rachael Moore (Score Engineer), Ivy Skoff (Other)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations