Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster The Wayne Manifesto

The Wayne Manifesto 1997

Watch Tv Show Series The Wayne Manifesto : The Wayne Manifesto is an Australian children's television series that aired on the ABC in 1996. Based on the children's books by David McRobbie, it is centred around the life 12-year-old Wayne Wilson, showing the world both as the way he would like it and the way it really is. Filmed in Brisbane, Australia, it aired most weekdays in the afternoon at 4pm on the ABC..

Genre: Comedy, Kids
First Air Date: 1997-06-02
Last Air Date: 1997-07-07
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:26
Runtime:23 min
Stars: Jeffrey Walker (Wayne Wilson), Simon James (Kevin Merry), Remi Broadway (Rupert Pringle), Brooke Harman (Rosie), Cassandra Magrath (Charlene Wilson), Mark F. Hill (Patrick)
Director: Ewan Burnett (Executive Producer), Alan Hardy (Producer), Amy Pastrami Day (Producer), David McRobbie (Writer), David McRobbie (Book)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations