Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster Sense and Sensibility

Sense and Sensibility 1981

Watch Tv Show Series Sense and Sensibility : A story of two sisters attempting to find happiness in the tightly structured society of 18th century England. Elinor, disciplined, restrained and very conscious of the manners of the day, represents sense. Outspoken, impetuous, emotional Marianne represents sensibility..

Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 1981-02-01
Last Air Date: 1981-03-15
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:7
Runtime:25 min
Stars: Irene Richards (Elinor Dashwood), Tracey Childs (Marianne Dashwood), Annie Leon (Mrs. Jennings), Robert Swann (Colonel Brandon), Donald Douglas (Sir John Middleton), Marjorie Bland (Lady Middleton), Bosco Hogan (Edward Ferrars), John Owens (Tom), Gina Rowe (Susan), Diana Fairfax (Mrs. Dashwood), Peter Gale (John Dashwood)
Director: Rodney Bennett (Director), Jane Austen (Writer), Alexander Baron (Adaptation), Denis Constanduros (Adaptation)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations