AVAILABLE FORMATS

Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Emmerdale Season 33
3.9/10 by 62 users
Title:Emmerdale
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2004-01-01
Season Number: 33
Total Episodes: 308
Overview: The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.
Stars: Mark Charnock (Marlon Dingle), Dominic Brunt (Paddy Kirk), Lesley Dunlop (Brenda Walker), Tony Audenshaw (Bob Hope), Samantha Giles (Bernice Thomas), Roxy Shahidi (Leyla Harding), Adam Thomas (Adam Barton), Zoë Henry (Rhona Goskirk), Michelle Hardwick (Vanessa Woodfield), Isobel Steele (Liv Flaherty), Duncan Preston (Doug Potts), Fiona Wade (Priya Kotecha), Chris Bisson (Jai Sharma), Freddie Jones (Sandy Thomas), John Bowe (Lawrence White), Gaynor Faye (Megan Macey), Meg Johnson (Pearl Ladderbanks), Bill Ward (James Barton)

All Episodes on season 33

Sun 1st Feb 2004

Episode 27 : Sun 1st Feb 2004

February 01, 2004
Mon 2nd Feb 2004

Episode 28 : Mon 2nd Feb 2004

February 02, 2004
Tue 3rd Feb 2004

Episode 29 : Tue 3rd Feb 2004

February 03, 2004
Wed 4th Feb 2004

Episode 30 : Wed 4th Feb 2004

February 04, 2004
Thur 5th Feb 2004

Episode 31 : Thur 5th Feb 2004

February 05, 2004
Fri 6th Feb 2004

Episode 32 : Fri 6th Feb 2004

February 06, 2004
Sun 8th Feb 2004

Episode 33 : Sun 8th Feb 2004

February 08, 2004
Mon 9th Feb 2004

Episode 34 : Mon 9th Feb 2004

February 09, 2004
Tue 10th Feb 2004

Episode 35 : Tue 10th Feb 2004

February 10, 2004
Wed 11th Feb 2004

Episode 36 : Wed 11th Feb 2004

February 11, 2004
Fri 13th Feb 2004

Episode 38 : Fri 13th Feb 2004

February 13, 2004
Sun 15th Feb 2004

Episode 39 : Sun 15th Feb 2004

February 15, 2004
Mon 16th Feb 2004

Episode 40 : Mon 16th Feb 2004

February 16, 2004
Tue 17th Feb 2004

Episode 41 : Tue 17th Feb 2004

February 17, 2004
Wed 18th Feb 2004

Episode 42 : Wed 18th Feb 2004

February 18, 2004
Fri 20th Feb 2004

Episode 44 : Fri 20th Feb 2004

February 20, 2004
Sun 22nd Feb 2004

Episode 45 : Sun 22nd Feb 2004

February 22, 2004
Mon 23rd Feb 2004

Episode 46 : Mon 23rd Feb 2004

February 23, 2004
Tue 24th Feb 2004

Episode 47 : Tue 24th Feb 2004

February 24, 2004
Wed 25th Feb 2004

Episode 48 : Wed 25th Feb 2004

February 25, 2004
Fri 27th Feb 2004

Episode 50 : Fri 27th Feb 2004

February 27, 2004
Sun 29th Feb 2004

Episode 51 : Sun 29th Feb 2004

February 29, 2004
13th Aug 2004

Episode 190 : 13th Aug 2004

August 13, 2004
Wed 1st Sep 2004

Episode 206 : Wed 1st Sep 2004

September 01, 2004
Thur 2nd Sep 2004

Episode 207 : Thur 2nd Sep 2004

September 02, 2004
Fri 3rd Sep 2004

Episode 208 : Fri 3rd Sep 2004

September 03, 2004
Sun 5th Sep 2004

Episode 209 : Sun 5th Sep 2004

September 05, 2004
Mon 6th Sep 2004

Episode 210 : Mon 6th Sep 2004

September 06, 2004
Tue 7th Sep 2004

Episode 211 : Tue 7th Sep 2004

September 07, 2004
Wed 8th Sep 2004

Episode 212 : Wed 8th Sep 2004

September 08, 2004
Thur 9th Sep 2004

Episode 213 : Thur 9th Sep 2004

September 09, 2004
Fri 10th Sep 2004

Episode 214 : Fri 10th Sep 2004

September 10, 2004
Sun 12th Sep 2004

Episode 215 : Sun 12th Sep 2004

September 12, 2004
Mon 13th Sep 2004

Episode 216 : Mon 13th Sep 2004

September 13, 2004
Tue 17th Sep 2004

Episode 217 : Tue 17th Sep 2004

September 17, 2004
Wed 15th Sep 2004

Episode 218 : Wed 15th Sep 2004

September 15, 2004
Fri 17th Sep 2004

Episode 220 : Fri 17th Sep 2004

September 17, 2004
Mon 20th Sep 2004

Episode 221 : Mon 20th Sep 2004

September 20, 2004
Tue 21st Sep 2004

Episode 222 : Tue 21st Sep 2004

September 21, 2004
Wed 22nd Sep 2004

Episode 223 : Wed 22nd Sep 2004

September 22, 2004
Fri 24th Sep 2004

Episode 225 : Fri 24th Sep 2004

September 24, 2004
Sun 26th Sep 2004

Episode 226 : Sun 26th Sep 2004

September 26, 2004
Mon 27th Sep 2004

Episode 227 : Mon 27th Sep 2004

September 27, 2004
Tue 28th Sep 2004

Episode 228 : Tue 28th Sep 2004

September 28, 2004
Wed 29th Sep 2004

Episode 229 : Wed 29th Sep 2004

September 29, 2004
Mon 1st Nov 2004

Episode 257 : Mon 1st Nov 2004

November 01, 2004
Tue 2nd Nov 2004

Episode 258 : Tue 2nd Nov 2004

November 02, 2004
Wed 3rd Nov 2004

Episode 259 : Wed 3rd Nov 2004

November 03, 2004
Fri 5th Nov 2004

Episode 261 : Fri 5th Nov 2004

November 05, 2004
Sun 7th Nov 2004

Episode 262 : Sun 7th Nov 2004

November 07, 2004
Mon 8th Nov 2004

Episode 263 : Mon 8th Nov 2004

November 08, 2004
Tue 9th Nov 2004

Episode 264 : Tue 9th Nov 2004

November 09, 2004
Wed 1st Dec 2004

Episode 283 : Wed 1st Dec 2004

December 01, 2004
Fri 3rd Dec 2004

Episode 285 : Fri 3rd Dec 2004

December 03, 2004
Sun 5th Dec 2004

Episode 286 : Sun 5th Dec 2004

December 05, 2004
Mon 6th Dec 2004

Episode 287 : Mon 6th Dec 2004

December 06, 2004
Tue 7th Dec 2004

Episode 288 : Tue 7th Dec 2004

December 07, 2004
Wed 8th Dec 2004

Episode 289 : Wed 8th Dec 2004

December 08, 2004