AVAILABLE FORMATS

Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Emmerdale Season 39
3.9/10 by 62 users
Title:Emmerdale
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2010-01-01
Season Number: 39
Total Episodes: 298
Overview: The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.
Stars: Mark Charnock (Marlon Dingle), Dominic Brunt (Paddy Kirk), Lesley Dunlop (Brenda Walker), Tony Audenshaw (Bob Hope), Samantha Giles (Bernice Thomas), Roxy Shahidi (Leyla Harding), Adam Thomas (Adam Barton), Zoë Henry (Rhona Goskirk), Michelle Hardwick (Vanessa Woodfield), Isobel Steele (Liv Flaherty), Duncan Preston (Doug Potts), Fiona Wade (Priya Kotecha), Chris Bisson (Jai Sharma), Freddie Jones (Sandy Thomas), John Bowe (Lawrence White), Gaynor Faye (Megan Macey), Meg Johnson (Pearl Ladderbanks), Bill Ward (James Barton)

All Episodes on season 39

Fri 1 Jan 2010

Episode 1 : Fri 1 Jan 2010

January 01, 2010
January 4, 2010

Episode 2 : January 4, 2010

January 04, 2010
January 5, 2010

Episode 3 : January 5, 2010

January 05, 2010
January 6, 2010

Episode 4 : January 6, 2010

January 06, 2010
January 7, 2010

Episode 5 : January 7, 2010

January 07, 2010
January 8, 2010

Episode 7 : January 8, 2010

January 08, 2010
January 11, 2010

Episode 8 : January 11, 2010

January 11, 2010
January 12, 2010

Episode 9 : January 12, 2010

January 12, 2010
Wed 13 Jan 2010

Episode 10 : Wed 13 Jan 2010

January 13, 2010
Crystal clear

Episode 18 : Crystal clear

January 21, 2010
A house full

Episode 19 : A house full

January 22, 2010
February 1, 2010

Episode 26 : February 1, 2010

February 01, 2010
November 26, 2010

Episode 27 : November 26, 2010

November 26, 2010
February 3, 2010

Episode 28 : February 3, 2010

February 03, 2010
February 4, 2010

Episode 29 : February 4, 2010

February 04, 2010
February 5, 2010

Episode 31 : February 5, 2010

February 05, 2010
February 8, 2010

Episode 32 : February 8, 2010

February 08, 2010
February 9, 2010

Episode 33 : February 9, 2010

February 09, 2010
February 10, 2010

Episode 34 : February 10, 2010

February 10, 2010
February 11, 2010

Episode 35 : February 11, 2010

February 11, 2010
February 12, 2010

Episode 37 : February 12, 2010

February 12, 2010
February 15, 2010

Episode 38 : February 15, 2010

February 15, 2010
February 16, 2010

Episode 39 : February 16, 2010

February 16, 2010
February 17, 2010

Episode 40 : February 17, 2010

February 17, 2010
February 18, 2010

Episode 41 : February 18, 2010

February 18, 2010
February 19, 2010

Episode 43 : February 19, 2010

February 19, 2010
February 22, 2010

Episode 44 : February 22, 2010

February 22, 2010
February 23, 2010

Episode 45 : February 23, 2010

February 23, 2010
February 24, 2010

Episode 46 : February 24, 2010

February 24, 2010
February 25, 2010

Episode 47 : February 25, 2010

February 25, 2010
February 26, 2010

Episode 49 : February 26, 2010

February 26, 2010
September 1, 2010

Episode 196 : September 1, 2010

September 01, 2010
September 2, 2010

Episode 197 : September 2, 2010

September 02, 2010
September 3, 2010

Episode 199 : September 3, 2010

September 03, 2010
September 6, 2010

Episode 200 : September 6, 2010

September 06, 2010
September 7, 2010

Episode 201 : September 7, 2010

September 07, 2010
September 8, 2010

Episode 202 : September 8, 2010

September 08, 2010
September 9, 2010

Episode 203 : September 9, 2010

September 09, 2010
Wed 15 Sep 2010

Episode 208 : Wed 15 Sep 2010

September 15, 2010
Thur 16 Sep 2010

Episode 209 : Thur 16 Sep 2010

September 16, 2010
Thur 16 Sep 2010

Episode 210 : Thur 16 Sep 2010

September 16, 2010
Fri 17 Sep 2010

Episode 211 : Fri 17 Sep 2010

September 17, 2010
Mon 20 Sep 2010

Episode 212 : Mon 20 Sep 2010

September 20, 2010
Thur 21 Sep 2010

Episode 213 : Thur 21 Sep 2010

September 21, 2010
Wed 22 Sep 2010

Episode 214 : Wed 22 Sep 2010

September 22, 2010
Thur 23 Sep 2010

Episode 215 : Thur 23 Sep 2010

September 23, 2010
Thur 23 Sep 2010

Episode 216 : Thur 23 Sep 2010

September 26, 2010
Fri 24 Sep 2010

Episode 217 : Fri 24 Sep 2010

September 24, 2010
Mon 27 Sep 2010

Episode 218 : Mon 27 Sep 2010

September 27, 2010
Tue 28 Sep 2010

Episode 219 : Tue 28 Sep 2010

September 28, 2010
Wed 29 Sep 2010

Episode 220 : Wed 29 Sep 2010

September 29, 2010
Fri 1 Oct 2010

Episode 223 : Fri 1 Oct 2010

October 01, 2010
Mon 4 Oct 2010

Episode 224 : Mon 4 Oct 2010

October 04, 2010
Tue 5 Oct 2010

Episode 225 : Tue 5 Oct 2010

October 05, 2010
Wed 6 Oct 2010

Episode 226 : Wed 6 Oct 2010

October 06, 2010
Fri 8 Oct 2010

Episode 229 : Fri 8 Oct 2010

October 08, 2010
Mon 1 Nov 2010

Episode 248 : Mon 1 Nov 2010

November 01, 2010
Tue 2 Nov 2010

Episode 249 : Tue 2 Nov 2010

November 02, 2010
Wed 3 Nov 2010

Episode 250 : Wed 3 Nov 2010

November 03, 2010
Fri 5 Nov 2010

Episode 253 : Fri 5 Nov 2010

November 05, 2010
Mon 8 Nov 2010

Episode 254 : Mon 8 Nov 2010

November 08, 2010
Tue 9 Nov 2010

Episode 255 : Tue 9 Nov 2010

November 09, 2010
Wed 10 Nov 2010

Episode 256 : Wed 10 Nov 2010

November 10, 2010
Fri 12 Nov 2010

Episode 259 : Fri 12 Nov 2010

November 12, 2010
Tue 16 Nov 2010

Episode 261 : Tue 16 Nov 2010

November 16, 2010
Wed 17 Nov 2010

Episode 262 : Wed 17 Nov 2010

November 17, 2010
Thur 18 Nov 2010

Episode 263 : Thur 18 Nov 2010

November 18, 2010
Fri 19 Nov 2010

Episode 264 : Fri 19 Nov 2010

November 19, 2010
Mon 22 Nov 2010

Episode 265 : Mon 22 Nov 2010

November 22, 2010
Tue 23 Nov 2010

Episode 266 : Tue 23 Nov 2010

November 23, 2010
Wed 24 Nov 2010

Episode 267 : Wed 24 Nov 2010

November 24, 2010
Thur 25 Nov 2010

Episode 268 : Thur 25 Nov 2010

November 25, 2010
Fri 26 Nov 2010

Episode 269 : Fri 26 Nov 2010

November 26, 2010
Mon 29 Nov 2010

Episode 270 : Mon 29 Nov 2010

November 29, 2010
Tue 30 Nov 2010

Episode 271 : Tue 30 Nov 2010

November 30, 2010
Wed 1 Dec 2010

Episode 272 : Wed 1 Dec 2010

December 01, 2010
Thur 2 Dec 2010

Episode 273 : Thur 2 Dec 2010

December 02, 2010
Fri 3 Dec 2010

Episode 274 : Fri 3 Dec 2010

December 03, 2010
Mon 6 Dec 2010

Episode 275 : Mon 6 Dec 2010

December 06, 2010
Thur 9 Dec 2010

Episode 278 : Thur 9 Dec 2010

December 09, 2010
Fri 10 Dec 2010

Episode 279 : Fri 10 Dec 2010

December 10, 2010
Mon 13 Dec 2010

Episode 280 : Mon 13 Dec 2010

December 13, 2010
Tue 14 Dec 2010

Episode 281 : Tue 14 Dec 2010

December 14, 2010
Wed 15 Dec 2010

Episode 282 : Wed 15 Dec 2010

December 15, 2010
Fri 17 Dec 2010

Episode 285 : Fri 17 Dec 2010

December 17, 2010
Mon 20 Dec 2010

Episode 286 : Mon 20 Dec 2010

December 20, 2010
Tue 21 Dec 2010

Episode 287 : Tue 21 Dec 2010

December 21, 2010
Wed 22 Dec 2010

Episode 288 : Wed 22 Dec 2010

December 22, 2010
Fri 24 Dec 2010

Episode 291 : Fri 24 Dec 2010

December 24, 2010
Sat 25 Dec 2010

Episode 292 : Sat 25 Dec 2010

December 25, 2010
Mon 27 Dec 2010

Episode 293 : Mon 27 Dec 2010

December 27, 2010
Tue 28 Dec 2010

Episode 294 : Tue 28 Dec 2010

December 28, 2010
Wed 29 Dec 2010

Episode 295 : Wed 29 Dec 2010

December 29, 2010
Fri 31 Dec 2010

Episode 298 : Fri 31 Dec 2010

December 31, 2010