AVAILABLE FORMATS

Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Emmerdale Season 41
3.9/10 by 62 users
Title:Emmerdale
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2012-01-02
Season Number: 41
Total Episodes: 311
Overview: The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.
Stars: Mark Charnock (Marlon Dingle), Dominic Brunt (Paddy Kirk), Lesley Dunlop (Brenda Walker), Tony Audenshaw (Bob Hope), Samantha Giles (Bernice Thomas), Roxy Shahidi (Leyla Harding), Adam Thomas (Adam Barton), Zoë Henry (Rhona Goskirk), Michelle Hardwick (Vanessa Woodfield), Isobel Steele (Liv Flaherty), Duncan Preston (Doug Potts), Fiona Wade (Priya Kotecha), Chris Bisson (Jai Sharma), Freddie Jones (Sandy Thomas), John Bowe (Lawrence White), Gaynor Faye (Megan Macey), Meg Johnson (Pearl Ladderbanks), Bill Ward (James Barton)

All Episodes on season 41

Mon 2 Jan 2012

Episode 1 : Mon 2 Jan 2012

January 02, 2012
Tue 3 Jan 2012

Episode 2 : Tue 3 Jan 2012

January 03, 2012
Wed 4 Jan 2012

Episode 3 : Wed 4 Jan 2012

January 04, 2012
Thur 5 Jan 2012

Episode 4 : Thur 5 Jan 2012

January 05, 2012
Thur 5 Jan 2012

Episode 5 : Thur 5 Jan 2012

January 05, 2012
Fri 6 Jan 2012

Episode 6 : Fri 6 Jan 2012

January 06, 2012
Mon 9 Jan 2012

Episode 7 : Mon 9 Jan 2012

January 09, 2012
Tue 10 Jan 2012

Episode 8 : Tue 10 Jan 2012

January 10, 2012
Wed 11 Jan 2012

Episode 9 : Wed 11 Jan 2012

January 11, 2012
Fri 13 Jan 2012

Episode 12 : Fri 13 Jan 2012

January 13, 2012
Mon 16 Jan 2012

Episode 13 : Mon 16 Jan 2012

January 16, 2012
Tue 17 Jan 2012

Episode 14 : Tue 17 Jan 2012

January 17, 2012
Wed 18 Jan 2012

Episode 15 : Wed 18 Jan 2012

January 18, 2012
Fri 20 Jan 2012

Episode 18 : Fri 20 Jan 2012

January 20, 2012
Mon 23 Jan 2012

Episode 19 : Mon 23 Jan 2012

January 23, 2012
Tue 24 Jan 2012

Episode 20 : Tue 24 Jan 2012

January 24, 2012
Wed 25 Jan 2012

Episode 21 : Wed 25 Jan 2012

January 25, 2012
Fri 27 Jan 2012

Episode 24 : Fri 27 Jan 2012

January 27, 2012
Mon 30 Jan 2012

Episode 25 : Mon 30 Jan 2012

January 30, 2012
Tue 31 Jan 2012

Episode 26 : Tue 31 Jan 2012

January 31, 2012
Wed 1 Feb 2012

Episode 27 : Wed 1 Feb 2012

February 01, 2012
Fri 3 Feb 2012

Episode 30 : Fri 3 Feb 2012

February 03, 2012
Mon 6 Feb 2012

Episode 31 : Mon 6 Feb 2012

February 06, 2012
Tue 7 Feb 2012

Episode 32 : Tue 7 Feb 2012

February 07, 2012
Wed 8 Feb 2012

Episode 33 : Wed 8 Feb 2012

February 08, 2012
Fri 10 Feb 2012

Episode 36 : Fri 10 Feb 2012

February 10, 2012
Mon 13 Feb 2012

Episode 37 : Mon 13 Feb 2012

February 13, 2012
Tue 14 Feb 2012

Episode 38 : Tue 14 Feb 2012

February 14, 2012
Wed 15 Feb 2012

Episode 39 : Wed 15 Feb 2012

February 15, 2012
Thur 16 Feb 2012

Episode 40 : Thur 16 Feb 2012

February 16, 2012
Fri 17 Feb 2012

Episode 41 : Fri 17 Feb 2012

February 17, 2012
Mon 20 Feb 2012

Episode 42 : Mon 20 Feb 2012

February 20, 2012
Tue 21 Feb 2012

Episode 43 : Tue 21 Feb 2012

February 21, 2012
Wed 22 Feb 2012

Episode 44 : Wed 22 Feb 2012

February 22, 2012
Fri 24 Feb 2012

Episode 47 : Fri 24 Feb 2012

February 24, 2012
Mon 27 Feb 2012

Episode 48 : Mon 27 Feb 2012

February 27, 2012
Tue 28 Feb 2012

Episode 49 : Tue 28 Feb 2012

February 28, 2012
Wed 29 Feb 2012

Episode 50 : Wed 29 Feb 2012

February 29, 2012
Mon 3 Sep 2012

Episode 208 : Mon 3 Sep 2012

September 03, 2012
Tue 4 Sep 2012

Episode 209 : Tue 4 Sep 2012

September 04, 2012
Wed 5 Sep 2012

Episode 210 : Wed 5 Sep 2012

September 05, 2012
Fri 7 Sep 2012

Episode 213 : Fri 7 Sep 2012

September 07, 2012
Mon 10 Sep 2012

Episode 214 : Mon 10 Sep 2012

September 10, 2012
Tue 11 Sep 2012

Episode 215 : Tue 11 Sep 2012

September 11, 2012
Wed 12 Sep 2012

Episode 216 : Wed 12 Sep 2012

September 12, 2012
Fri 14 Sep 2012

Episode 219 : Fri 14 Sep 2012

September 14, 2012
Mon 17 Sep 2012

Episode 220 : Mon 17 Sep 2012

September 17, 2012
Tue 18 Sep 2012

Episode 221 : Tue 18 Sep 2012

September 18, 2012
Wed 19 Sep 2012

Episode 222 : Wed 19 Sep 2012

September 19, 2012
Fri 21 Sep 2012

Episode 225 : Fri 21 Sep 2012

September 21, 2012
Mon 24 Sep 2012

Episode 226 : Mon 24 Sep 2012

September 24, 2012
Tue 25 Sep 2012

Episode 227 : Tue 25 Sep 2012

September 25, 2012
Wed 26 Sep 2012

Episode 228 : Wed 26 Sep 2012

September 26, 2012
Fri 28 Sep 2012

Episode 231 : Fri 28 Sep 2012

September 28, 2012
Mon 1 Oct 2012

Episode 232 : Mon 1 Oct 2012

October 01, 2012
Tue 2 Oct 2012

Episode 233 : Tue 2 Oct 2012

October 02, 2012
Wed 3 Oct 2012

Episode 234 : Wed 3 Oct 2012

October 03, 2012
Fri 5 Oct 2012

Episode 237 : Fri 5 Oct 2012

October 05, 2012
Mon 8 Oct 2012

Episode 238 : Mon 8 Oct 2012

October 08, 2012
Tue 9 Oct 2012

Episode 239 : Tue 9 Oct 2012

October 09, 2012
Fri 2 Nov 2012

Episode 261 : Fri 2 Nov 2012

November 02, 2012
Mon 5 Nov 2012

Episode 262 : Mon 5 Nov 2012

November 05, 2012
Tue 6 Nov 2012

Episode 263 : Tue 6 Nov 2012

November 06, 2012
Wed 7 Nov 2012

Episode 264 : Wed 7 Nov 2012

November 07, 2012
Fri 9 Nov 2012

Episode 267 : Fri 9 Nov 2012

November 09, 2012
Mon 12 Nov 2012

Episode 268 : Mon 12 Nov 2012

November 12, 2012
Tue 13 Nov 2012

Episode 269 : Tue 13 Nov 2012

November 13, 2012
Wed 14 Nov 2012

Episode 270 : Wed 14 Nov 2012

November 14, 2012
Thur 15 Nov 2012

Episode 271 : Thur 15 Nov 2012

November 15, 2012
Fri 16 Nov 2012

Episode 272 : Fri 16 Nov 2012

November 16, 2012
Mon 19 Nov 2012

Episode 273 : Mon 19 Nov 2012

November 19, 2012
Tue 20 Nov 2012

Episode 274 : Tue 20 Nov 2012

November 20, 2012
Wed 21 Nov 2012

Episode 275 : Wed 21 Nov 2012

November 21, 2012
Fri 23 Nov 2012

Episode 278 : Fri 23 Nov 2012

November 23, 2012
Mon 26 Nov 2012

Episode 279 : Mon 26 Nov 2012

November 26, 2012
Tue 27 Nov 2012

Episode 280 : Tue 27 Nov 2012

November 27, 2012
Wed 28 Nov 2012

Episode 281 : Wed 28 Nov 2012

November 28, 2012
Fri 30 Nov 2012

Episode 284 : Fri 30 Nov 2012

November 30, 2012
Mon 3 Dec 2012

Episode 285 : Mon 3 Dec 2012

December 03, 2012
Tue 4 Dec 2012

Episode 286 : Tue 4 Dec 2012

December 04, 2012
Wed 5 Dec 2012

Episode 287 : Wed 5 Dec 2012

December 05, 2012
Fri 7 Dec 2012

Episode 290 : Fri 7 Dec 2012

December 07, 2012
Mon 10 Dec 2012

Episode 291 : Mon 10 Dec 2012

December 10, 2012
Tue 11 Dec 2012

Episode 292 : Tue 11 Dec 2012

December 11, 2012
Wed 12 Dec 2012

Episode 293 : Wed 12 Dec 2012

December 12, 2012
Fri 14 Dec 2012

Episode 296 : Fri 14 Dec 2012

December 14, 2012
Mon 17 Dec 2012

Episode 297 : Mon 17 Dec 2012

December 17, 2012
Tue 18 Dec 2012

Episode 298 : Tue 18 Dec 2012

December 18, 2012
Wed 19 Dec 2012

Episode 299 : Wed 19 Dec 2012

December 19, 2012
Fri 21 Dec 2012

Episode 302 : Fri 21 Dec 2012

December 21, 2012
Mon 24 Dec 2012

Episode 303 : Mon 24 Dec 2012

December 24, 2012
Wed 26 Dec 2012

Episode 306 : Wed 26 Dec 2012

December 26, 2012
Fr i 28 Dec 2012

Episode 309 : Fr i 28 Dec 2012

December 28, 2012
Mon 31 Dec 2012

Episode 310 : Mon 31 Dec 2012

December 31, 2012
Episode 311

Episode 311 : Episode 311

December 31, 1969