AVAILABLE FORMATS

Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Emmerdale Season 44
3.9/10 by 62 users
Title:Emmerdale
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2015-01-01
Season Number: 44
Total Episodes: 302
Overview: The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.
Stars: Mark Charnock (Marlon Dingle), Dominic Brunt (Paddy Kirk), Lesley Dunlop (Brenda Walker), Tony Audenshaw (Bob Hope), Samantha Giles (Bernice Thomas), Roxy Shahidi (Leyla Harding), Adam Thomas (Adam Barton), Zoë Henry (Rhona Goskirk), Michelle Hardwick (Vanessa Woodfield), Isobel Steele (Liv Flaherty), Duncan Preston (Doug Potts), Fiona Wade (Priya Kotecha), Chris Bisson (Jai Sharma), Freddie Jones (Sandy Thomas), John Bowe (Lawrence White), Gaynor Faye (Megan Macey), Meg Johnson (Pearl Ladderbanks), Bill Ward (James Barton)

All Episodes on season 44

Thur 1 Jan 2015

Episode 1 : Thur 1 Jan 2015

January 01, 2015
Fri 2 Jan 2015

Episode 2 : Fri 2 Jan 2015

January 02, 2015
Mon 5 Jan 2015

Episode 3 : Mon 5 Jan 2015

January 05, 2015
Tue 6 Jan 2015

Episode 4 : Tue 6 Jan 2015

January 06, 2015
Wed 7Jan 2015

Episode 5 : Wed 7Jan 2015

January 07, 2015
Fri 9 Jan 2015

Episode 8 : Fri 9 Jan 2015

January 09, 2015
Mon 12 Jan 2015

Episode 9 : Mon 12 Jan 2015

January 12, 2015
Tue 13 Jan 2015

Episode 10 : Tue 13 Jan 2015

January 13, 2015
Wed 14 Jan 2015

Episode 11 : Wed 14 Jan 2015

January 14, 2015
Fri 16 Jan 2015

Episode 14 : Fri 16 Jan 2015

January 16, 2015
Mon 19 Jan 2015

Episode 15 : Mon 19 Jan 2015

January 19, 2015
Tue 20 Jan 2015

Episode 16 : Tue 20 Jan 2015

January 20, 2015
Fri 23 Jan 2015

Episode 19 : Fri 23 Jan 2015

January 23, 2015
Mon 26 Jan 2015

Episode 20 : Mon 26 Jan 2015

January 26, 2015
Tue 21 Jan 2015

Episode 21 : Tue 21 Jan 2015

January 27, 2015
Wed 28 Jan 2015

Episode 22 : Wed 28 Jan 2015

January 28, 2015
Fri 30 Jan 2015

Episode 25 : Fri 30 Jan 2015

January 30, 2015
Mon 2 Feb 2015

Episode 26 : Mon 2 Feb 2015

February 02, 2015
Tue 3 Feb 2015

Episode 27 : Tue 3 Feb 2015

February 03, 2015
Wed 4 Feb 2015

Episode 28 : Wed 4 Feb 2015

February 04, 2015
Fri 6 Feb 2015

Episode 31 : Fri 6 Feb 2015

February 06, 2015
Mon 9 Feb 2015

Episode 32 : Mon 9 Feb 2015

February 09, 2015
Tue 10 Feb 2015

Episode 33 : Tue 10 Feb 2015

February 10, 2015
Wed 11 Feb 2015

Episode 34 : Wed 11 Feb 2015

February 11, 2015
Thur 12 Feb 2015

Episode 35 : Thur 12 Feb 2015

February 12, 2015
Thur 12 Feb 2015

Episode 36 : Thur 12 Feb 2015

February 12, 2015
Fri 13 Feb 2015

Episode 37 : Fri 13 Feb 2015

February 13, 2015
Mon 16 Feb 2015

Episode 38 : Mon 16 Feb 2015

February 16, 2015
Tue 19 Feb 2015

Episode 39 : Tue 19 Feb 2015

February 17, 2015
Wed 18 Feb 2015

Episode 40 : Wed 18 Feb 2015

February 18, 2015
Thur 19 Feb 2015

Episode 41 : Thur 19 Feb 2015

February 19, 2014
Fri 20 Feb 2015

Episode 42 : Fri 20 Feb 2015

February 20, 2015
Mon 23 Feb 2015

Episode 43 : Mon 23 Feb 2015

February 23, 2015
Tue 24 Feb 2015

Episode 44 : Tue 24 Feb 2015

February 24, 2015
Wed 25 Feb 2015

Episode 45 : Wed 25 Feb 2015

February 25, 2015
Thur 26 Feb 2015

Episode 46 : Thur 26 Feb 2015

February 26, 2015
Fri 27 Feb 2015

Episode 47 : Fri 27 Feb 2015

February 27, 2015
Tue 1 Sep 2015

Episode 198 : Tue 1 Sep 2015

September 01, 2015
Wed 2 Sep 2015

Episode 199 : Wed 2 Sep 2015

September 02, 2015
Thur 3 Sep 2015

Episode 200 : Thur 3 Sep 2015

September 03, 2015
Fri 4 Sep 2015

Episode 201 : Fri 4 Sep 2015

September 04, 2015
Mon 7 Sep 2015

Episode 202 : Mon 7 Sep 2015

September 07, 2015
Tue 8 Sep 2015

Episode 203 : Tue 8 Sep 2015

September 08, 2015
Wed 9 Sep 2015

Episode 204 : Wed 9 Sep 2015

September 09, 2015
Thur 10 Sep 2015

Episode 205 : Thur 10 Sep 2015

September 10, 2015
Fri 11 Sep 2015

Episode 206 : Fri 11 Sep 2015

September 11, 2015
Mon 14 Sep 2015

Episode 207 : Mon 14 Sep 2015

September 14, 2015
Tue 15 Sep 2015

Episode 208 : Tue 15 Sep 2015

September 15, 2015
Wed 16 Sep 2015

Episode 209 : Wed 16 Sep 2015

September 16, 2015
Thur 17 Sep 2015

Episode 210 : Thur 17 Sep 2015

September 17, 2015
Mon 21 Sep 2015

Episode 211 : Mon 21 Sep 2015

September 21, 2015
Tue 22 Sep 2015

Episode 212 : Tue 22 Sep 2015

September 22, 2015
Thur 24 Sep 2015

Episode 215 : Thur 24 Sep 2015

September 24, 2015
Mon 28 Sep 2015

Episode 218 : Mon 28 Sep 2015

September 28, 2015
Tue 29 Sep 2015

Episode 219 : Tue 29 Sep 2015

September 29, 2015
Wed 30 Sep 2015

Episode 220 : Wed 30 Sep 2015

September 30, 2015
Fri 2 Oct 2015

Episode 222 : Fri 2 Oct 2015

October 02, 2015
Mon 5 Oct 2015

Episode 223 : Mon 5 Oct 2015

October 05, 2015
Tue 6 Oct 2015

Episode 224 : Tue 6 Oct 2015

October 06, 2015
Wed 7 Oct 2015

Episode 225 : Wed 7 Oct 2015

October 07, 2015
Mon 2 Nov 2015

Episode 244 : Mon 2 Nov 2015

November 02, 2015
Tue 3 Nov 2015

Episode 245 : Tue 3 Nov 2015

November 03, 2015
Wed 4 Nov 2015

Episode 246 : Wed 4 Nov 2015

November 04, 2015
Thur 5 Nov 2015

Episode 247 : Thur 5 Nov 2015

November 05, 2015
Fri 6 Nov 2015

Episode 248 : Fri 6 Nov 2015

November 06, 2015
Mon 9 Nov 2015

Episode 249 : Mon 9 Nov 2015

November 09, 2015
Tue 10 Nov 2015

Episode 250 : Tue 10 Nov 2015

November 10, 2015
Wed 11 Nov 2015

Episode 251 : Wed 11 Nov 2015

November 11, 2015
Mon 16 Nov 2015

Episode 254 : Mon 16 Nov 2015

November 16, 2015
Tue 17 Nov 2015

Episode 255 : Tue 17 Nov 2015

November 17, 2015
Wed 18 Nov 2015

Episode 256 : Wed 18 Nov 2015

November 18, 2015
Fri 20 Nov 2015

Episode 259 : Fri 20 Nov 2015

November 20, 2015
Mon 23 Nov 2015

Episode 260 : Mon 23 Nov 2015

November 23, 2015
Tue 24 Nov 2015

Episode 261 : Tue 24 Nov 2015

November 24, 2015
Wed 25 Nov 2015

Episode 262 : Wed 25 Nov 2015

November 25, 2015
Thur 26 Nov 2015

Episode 263 : Thur 26 Nov 2015

November 26, 2015
Fri 27 Nov 2015

Episode 264 : Fri 27 Nov 2015

November 27, 2015
Mon 30 Nov 2015

Episode 265 : Mon 30 Nov 2015

November 30, 2015
Tue 1 Dec 2015

Episode 266 : Tue 1 Dec 2015

December 01, 2015
Wed 2 Dec 2015

Episode 267 : Wed 2 Dec 2015

December 02, 2015
Fri 4 Dec 2015

Episode 270 : Fri 4 Dec 2015

December 04, 2015
Mon 7 Dec 2015

Episode 271 : Mon 7 Dec 2015

December 07, 2015
Tue 8 Dec 2015

Episode 272 : Tue 8 Dec 2015

December 08, 2015
Wed 9 Dec 2015

Episode 273 : Wed 9 Dec 2015

December 09, 2015
Fri 11 Dec 2015

Episode 276 : Fri 11 Dec 2015

December 11, 2015
Mon 14 Dec 2015

Episode 277 : Mon 14 Dec 2015

December 14, 2015
Tue 15 Dec 2015

Episode 278 : Tue 15 Dec 2015

December 15, 2015
Wed 16 Dec 2015

Episode 279 : Wed 16 Dec 2015

December 16, 2015
Fri 18 Dec 2015

Episode 282 : Fri 18 Dec 2015

December 18, 2015
Mon 21 Dec 2015

Episode 283 : Mon 21 Dec 2015

December 21, 2015
Tue 22 Dec 2015

Episode 284 : Tue 22 Dec 2015

December 22, 2015
Wed 23 Dec 2015

Episode 285 : Wed 23 Dec 2015

December 23, 2015
Thur 24 Dec 2015

Episode 286 : Thur 24 Dec 2015

December 24, 2015
Fri 25 Dec 2015

Episode 287 : Fri 25 Dec 2015

December 25, 2015
Mon 28 Dec 2015

Episode 288 : Mon 28 Dec 2015

December 28, 2015
Tue 29 Dec 2015

Episode 289 : Tue 29 Dec 2015

December 29, 2015
Wed 30 Dec 2015

Episode 290 : Wed 30 Dec 2015

December 30, 2015
Thur 31 Dec 2015

Episode 291 : Thur 31 Dec 2015

December 31, 2015
Episode 292

Episode 292 : Episode 292

December 31, 1969
Episode 293

Episode 293 : Episode 293

December 31, 1969
Episode 294

Episode 294 : Episode 294

December 31, 1969
Episode 295

Episode 295 : Episode 295

December 31, 1969
Episode 296

Episode 296 : Episode 296

December 31, 1969
Episode 297

Episode 297 : Episode 297

December 31, 1969
Episode 298

Episode 298 : Episode 298

December 31, 1969
Episode 299

Episode 299 : Episode 299

December 31, 1969
Episode 300

Episode 300 : Episode 300

December 31, 1969
Episode 301

Episode 301 : Episode 301

December 31, 1969
Episode 302

Episode 302 : Episode 302

December 31, 1969