AVAILABLE FORMATS

Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Emmerdale Season 45
3.9/10 by 62 users
Title:Emmerdale
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2016-01-01
Season Number: 45
Total Episodes: 308
Overview: The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.
Stars: Mark Charnock (Marlon Dingle), Dominic Brunt (Paddy Kirk), Lesley Dunlop (Brenda Walker), Tony Audenshaw (Bob Hope), Samantha Giles (Bernice Thomas), Roxy Shahidi (Leyla Harding), Adam Thomas (Adam Barton), Zoë Henry (Rhona Goskirk), Michelle Hardwick (Vanessa Woodfield), Isobel Steele (Liv Flaherty), Duncan Preston (Doug Potts), Fiona Wade (Priya Kotecha), Chris Bisson (Jai Sharma), Freddie Jones (Sandy Thomas), John Bowe (Lawrence White), Gaynor Faye (Megan Macey), Meg Johnson (Pearl Ladderbanks), Bill Ward (James Barton)

All Episodes on season 45

Fri 1 Jan 2016

Episode 1 : Fri 1 Jan 2016

January 01, 2016
Mon 4 Jan 2016

Episode 2 : Mon 4 Jan 2016

January 04, 2016
Tue 5 Jan 2016

Episode 3 : Tue 5 Jan 2016

January 05, 2016
Wed 6 Jan 2016

Episode 4 : Wed 6 Jan 2016

January 06, 2016
Fri 8 Jan 2016

Episode 7 : Fri 8 Jan 2016

January 08, 2016
Mon 11 Jan 2016

Episode 8 : Mon 11 Jan 2016

January 11, 2016
Tue 12 Jan 2016

Episode 9 : Tue 12 Jan 2016

January 12, 2016
Wed 13 Jan 2016

Episode 10 : Wed 13 Jan 2016

January 13, 2016
Fri 15 Jan 2016

Episode 13 : Fri 15 Jan 2016

January 15, 2016
Mon 18 Jan 2016

Episode 14 : Mon 18 Jan 2016

January 18, 2016
Tue 19Jan 2016

Episode 15 : Tue 19Jan 2016

January 19, 2016
Fri 22 Jan 2016

Episode 18 : Fri 22 Jan 2016

January 22, 2016
Mon 25 Jan 2016

Episode 19 : Mon 25 Jan 2016

January 25, 2016
Tue 26 Jan 2016

Episode 20 : Tue 26 Jan 2016

January 26, 2016
Wed 27 Jan 2016

Episode 21 : Wed 27 Jan 2016

January 27, 2016
Fri 29 Jan 2016

Episode 24 : Fri 29 Jan 2016

January 29, 2016
Mon 1 Feb 2016

Episode 25 : Mon 1 Feb 2016

February 01, 2016
Tue 2 Feb 2016

Episode 26 : Tue 2 Feb 2016

February 02, 2016
Wed 3 Feb 2016

Episode 27 : Wed 3 Feb 2016

February 03, 2016
Fri 5 Feb 2016

Episode 30 : Fri 5 Feb 2016

February 05, 2016
Mon 8 Feb 2016

Episode 31 : Mon 8 Feb 2016

February 08, 2016
Tue 9 Feb 2016

Episode 32 : Tue 9 Feb 2016

February 09, 2016
Wed 10 Feb 2016

Episode 33 : Wed 10 Feb 2016

February 10, 2016
Fri 12 Feb 2016

Episode 36 : Fri 12 Feb 2016

February 12, 2016
Mon 15 Feb 2016

Episode 37 : Mon 15 Feb 2016

February 15, 2016
Tue 16 Feb 2016

Episode 38 : Tue 16 Feb 2016

February 16, 2016
Wed 17 Feb 2016

Episode 39 : Wed 17 Feb 2016

February 17, 2016
Fri 19 Feb 2016

Episode 42 : Fri 19 Feb 2016

February 19, 2016
Mon 22 Feb 2016

Episode 43 : Mon 22 Feb 2016

February 22, 2016
Tue 23 Feb 2016

Episode 44 : Tue 23 Feb 2016

February 23, 2016
Wed 24 Feb 2016

Episode 45 : Wed 24 Feb 2016

February 24, 2016
Fri 26 Feb 2016

Episode 48 : Fri 26 Feb 2016

February 26, 2016
Mon 29 Feb 2016

Episode 49 : Mon 29 Feb 2016

February 29, 2016
Episode 300

Episode 300 : Episode 300

December 31, 1969
Episode 301

Episode 301 : Episode 301

December 31, 1969
Episode 302

Episode 302 : Episode 302

December 31, 1969
Episode 303

Episode 303 : Episode 303

December 31, 1969
Episode 304

Episode 304 : Episode 304

December 31, 1969
Episode 305

Episode 305 : Episode 305

December 31, 1969
Episode 306

Episode 306 : Episode 306

December 31, 1969
Episode 307

Episode 307 : Episode 307

December 31, 1969
Episode 308

Episode 308 : Episode 308

December 31, 1969