Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster Clarissa

Clarissa 1991

Watch Tv Show Series Clarissa : Clarissa is a 1991 British period drama television miniseries starring Sean Bean, Saskia Wickham and Lynsey Baxter. It aired on the BBC in three hour-long episodes between 27 November and 11 December 1991. It was based on the 1749 novel Clarissa by Samuel Richardson..

Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 1991-11-27
Last Air Date: 1991-12-18
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:4
Runtime:60 min
Stars: Cathryn Harrison (), Jonny Phillips (), Lynsey Baxter (), Saskia Wickham (), Sean Bean (), Sean Pertwee ()

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations