Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire 2012

Watch Tv Show Series Chicago Fire : An edge-of-your-seat view into the lives of everyday heroes committed to one of America's noblest professions. For the firefighters, rescue squad and paramedics of Chicago Firehouse 51, no occupation is more stressful or dangerous, yet so rewarding and exhilarating. These courageous men and women are among the elite who forge headfirst into danger when everyone else is running the other way and whose actions make the difference between life and death..

Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 2012-10-10
Last Air Date: 2023-03-22
Number of Seasons:11
Number of Episodes:235
Runtime:42 min
Stars: Taylor Kinney (Kelly Severide), Kara Killmer (Sylvie Brett), David Eigenberg (Christopher Herrmann), Joe Minoso (Joe Cruz), Christian Stolte (Randy 'Mouch' McHolland), Miranda Rae Mayo (Stella Kidd), Alberto Rosende (Blake Gallo), Daniel Kyri (Darren Ritter), Hanako Greensmith (Violet Mikami), Eamonn Walker (Wallace Boden)
Director: Eric Matsumoto (Producer), Steve Chikerotis (Producer), Demetra Diamantopoulos (Co-Executive Producer), Laura A. Garcia (Co-Producer), Ashley J. Cooper (Executive Story Editor), Elizabeth Sherman (Executive Story Editor), Victor Teran (Story Editor), Susan Kaufman (Costume Design), Victoria Wojtowicz (Set Designer), Colin Abbott (Set Designer), Christian Hins ("A" Camera Operator), Brian Romano ("B" Camera Operator), Greg Van Horn ("C" Camera Operator), Karen Brody (Makeup Department Head), Dominic Mango (Hair Department Head), Anthony J. Lullo (Gaffer), Mike Lewis (Key Grip), Christopher Payne (Other), Susan Hayes (Production Accountant), Billy D'Ambra (Property Master), Aaron C. Holden Jr. (Property Master), Sherie Giehtbrock (Script Supervisor), Jeremy Peacock (Production Office Coordinator), Chris Vukasin (Assistant Production Coordinator), William F. Hogan (Transportation Coordinator), Joseph F. Martucci (Transportation Captain), William Gonzalez (Second Second Assistant Director), Zachary Gannaway (First Assistant "A" Camera), Sam DiGiovanni (First Assistant "B" Camera), James Birtwistle (First Assistant "C" Camera), Brittanni Perkins (First Assistant Accountant), Salvador Carmona (First Assistant Accountant), John D. Milinac (Special Effects Coordinator), Rick Le Fevour (Stunt Coordinator), Tyler Osman (Construction Coordinator), Joe Felder (Key Costumer), Desi Wolff (Set Decoration), Louis Mackall (Visual Effects Supervisor), Kevin Clam (Leadman), Blake Scheller (Boom Operator), Kevin Wisor (Best Boy Electric), Andrew Yuncza (Best Boy Grip), Pete Chikerotis (Dolly Grip), Michele Martinez (Technical Advisor), Lawrence Bracking (Technical Advisor), Cassidy Price (Casting Associate), Arturo Padilla (Catering), Shane Thomas (Craft Service), John Milo Train (Sound Re-Recording Mixer), Seth Glennie-Smith (Music Editor), Michael Stone (Post Production Coordinator), Kim Brown (Executive Producer's Assistant), Adrian Bassuk (Executive Producer's Assistant), Aimee Von Arx (Executive Producer's Assistant), Ca'Saundra Williams (Executive Producer's Assistant), Amelia Spitler (Executive Producer's Assistant), Matt Demblowski (Script Coordinator), Anastasia Puglisi (Supervising Producer), Sara Isaacson (Casting), Claire Simon (Local Casting), Lynn Kressel (Original Casting), Jonathan Strauss (Original Casting), Craig Jackson (Associate Producer), Demetra Diamantopoulos (Unit Production Manager), David W. Krummel (Art Direction), Kimberley Barnhart Posly (Production Supervisor), Blair Scheller (Sound Mixer), Gretchen Gain (Costume Supervisor), Joanna Davis (Casting Associate), Joan Philo (Extras Casting), Stacy Wallen-McCarthy (Music Supervisor), Jeffrey Kaplan (Sound Supervisor), Tanera Marshall (Dialect Coach), Rebecca McGill (Co-Executive Producer), Jonathan Strauss (Co-Producer), Tim Deluca (Supervising Producer), Matt Whitney (Co-Executive Producer), Reza Tabrizi (Executive Producer), Michael Gilvary (Executive Producer), Andrea Newman (Executive Producer), Daniele Bernstein (Co-Producer), Bridgett Baron (Payroll Accountant), Arthur W. Forney (Executive Producer), Todd Morrissey (Sound Re-Recording Mixer), Dick Wolf (Executive Producer), Michael Brandt (Executive Producer), Derek Haas (Executive Producer), Peter Jankowski (Executive Producer), Atli Örvarsson (Original Music Composer), Craig Jackson (Production Design), Dave Fleming (Additional Music)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations