Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster Life Goes On

Life Goes On 1989

Watch Tv Show Series Life Goes On : Life Goes On is a television series that aired on ABC from September 12, 1989, to May 23, 1993. The show centers on the Thatcher family living in suburban Chicago: Drew, his wife Elizabeth, and their children Paige, Rebecca, and Charles, who is known as Corky. Life Goes On was the first television series to have a major character with Down syndrome..

Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 1989-09-12
Last Air Date: 1993-05-23
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:83
Runtime:60 min
Stars: Kellie Martin (Rebecca 'Becca' Thacher), Bill Smitrovich (Andrew "Drew" Thatcher), Patti LuPone (Elizabeth 'Libby' Thacher), Chris Burke (Charles "Corky" Thatcher), Chad Lowe (Jesse McKenna), Tracey Needham (Paige Thatcher), Monique Lanier (Paige Thatcher), Jack Black (Skinhead), Elizabeth Berkley (Selena), Josh Lucas (Dylan)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations