Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster DC's Legends of Tomorrow

DC's Legends of Tomorrow 2016

Watch Tv Show Series DC's Legends of Tomorrow : When heroes alone are not enough ... the world needs legends. Having seen the future, one he will desperately try to prevent from happening, time-traveling rogue Rip Hunter is tasked with assembling a disparate group of both heroes and villains to confront an unstoppable threat — one in which not only is the planet at stake, but all of time itself. Can this ragtag team defeat an immortal threat unlike anything they have ever known?.

Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
First Air Date: 2016-01-21
Last Air Date: 2022-03-02
Number of Seasons:7
Number of Episodes:110
Runtime:42 min
Stars: Caity Lotz (Sara Lance / White Canary), Tala Ashe (Zari Tarazi), Jes Macallan (Ava Sharpe), Olivia Swann (Astra Logue), Adam Tsekhman (Gary Green), Shayan Sobhian (Behrad Tarazi), Lisseth Chavez (Esperanza 'Spooner' Cruz), Amy Pemberton (Gideon / Evil Gideon), Nick Zano (Nathaniel 'Nate' Heywood / Steel), Matt Ryan (Dr. Gwyn Davies)
Director: Paiman Kalayeh (Co-Producer), Morgan Faust (Supervising Producer), Matthew Maala (Supervising Producer), Ray Utarnachitt (Executive Producer), Jesi Burch (Co-Producer), Mark Bruner (Executive Story Editor), Marcelena Mayhorn (Story Editor), Mercedes Valle (Story Editor), Emily Cheever (Staff Writer), Leah Poulliot (Staff Writer), Haley Peveto (Casting Associate), Patrick Cahoon (Casting Associate), Vicky Mulholland (Costume Design), Peter Klassen (Location Manager), Jennifer Nickson (Unit Manager), Anita Meehan-Truelove (Production Coordinator), Douglas J. Scott (Art Direction), Patrick Romine (Construction Coordinator), Seth Gottlieb (Visual Effects Producer), Marc Guggenheim (Executive Consultant), Kevin Mock (Co-Executive Producer), James Eagan (Executive Producer), Anand Ray (Production Design), Amanda McGowan (Makeup Department Head), Dion Farrell (Hair Department Head), Lloyd Adams (Stunt Coordinator), Matthew Cameron (Sound Mixer), Season Kent (Music Supervisor), Angela Claverie (Music Editor), Mark Lanza (Sound Supervisor), Jeffrey J. Haboush (Sound Re-Recording Mixer), Joel D. Catalan (Sound Re-Recording Mixer), Vladimir Stefoff (Co-Executive Producer), Keto Shimizu (Executive Producer), Geoff Garrett (Producer), Carl Ogawa (Producer), Jennifer Lence (Producer), Daniel James Chan (Original Music Composer), Catou Kearney (Production Manager), Lynda Chapple (Property Master), Greg Berlanti (Executive Producer), Phil Klemmer (Executive Producer), Blake Neely (Original Music Composer), Sarah Schechter (Executive Producer), David Rapaport (Casting), Lyndsey Baldasare (Casting), J.J. Ogilvy (Local Casting), Sean Cossey (Local Casting)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations