Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!! 2016

Watch Tv Show Series KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!! : After a traffic accident, Kazuma Sato’s disappointingly brief life was supposed to be over, but he wakes up to see a beautiful girl before him. She claims to be a goddess, Aqua, and asks if he would like to go to another world and bring only one thing with him. Kazuma decides to bring the goddess herself, and they are transported to a fantasy world filled with adventure, ruled by a demon king. Now Kazuma only wants to live in peace, but Aqua wants to solve many of this world’s problems, and the demon king will only turn a blind eye for so long….

Genre: Action & Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2016-01-14
Last Air Date: 2017-03-16
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:21
Runtime:24 min
Stars: Jun Fukushima (Kazuma Satou (voice)), Sora Amamiya (Aqua (voice)), Rie Takahashi (Megumin (voice)), Ai Kayano (Lalatina 'Darkness' Dustiness Ford (voice))
Director: Hisashi Yonezawa (Director of Photography), Kenichi Iguchi (Executive Producer), Shinjiro Ayuzawa (Executive Producer), Kenichi Tokumura (Executive Producer), Chiyomaru Shikura (Executive Producer), Yusuke Ueno (Assistant Editor), Kana Imagaki (3D Director), Daiji Horiuchi (Executive Producer), Fumihiko Shinozaki (Executive Producer), Michiyoshi Minamisawa (Executive Producer), Tsuneo Takechi (Executive Producer), Makoto Hojo (Executive Producer), Yoshikazu Iwanami (Sound Director), Masakazu Miyake (Art Direction), Kazunori Noguchi (Executive Producer), Rie Ogura (Producer), Machico (Theme Song Performance), Kurone Mishima (Graphic Novel Illustrator), Yasumasa Koyama (Sound Effects), Saori Yoshida (Color Designer), Masato Kouda (Original Music Composer), Kentaro Anai (Music Producer), Shunji Yoshida (Assistant Director), Kazushi Fujii (Art Designer), Takayuki Yamaguchi (Sound Recordist), Sora Amamiya (Theme Song Performance), Rie Takahashi (Theme Song Performance), Ai Kayano (Theme Song Performance), Natsume Akatsuki (Novel), Kashiko Kimura (Editor), Takaomi Kanasaki (Series Director), Makoto Uezu (Series Composition), Koichi Kikuta (Character Designer)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations