Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster Nuevo Rico Nuevo Pobre

Nuevo Rico Nuevo Pobre Season 1

Watch Tv Show Series Nuevo Rico Nuevo Pobre : Nuevo Rico Nuevo Pobre is a Colombian telenovela produced and broadcast by Caracol TV starring Martín Karpan, John Alex Toro, Maria Cecilia Botero, Carolina Acevedo, Hugo Gómez, former Miss Colombia Andrea Noceti and Andrés Toro. The show started on July 16, 2007 on Caracol TV and it is also broadcast on Ecuador's Teleamazonas in primetime. Caracol TV has sold the rights of the show to Telemundo and Fox. It is, as of May 2008, one of the highest rated TV shows in Colombia..

Genre: Comedy
Air Date: 2007-07-16
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 194
Stars: Martín Karpan (Andrés Ferreira Mancera / Andrés Galindo Romero), Jhon Álex Toro (Bryan Leónidas Galindo Romero / Bryan Leónidas Ferreira Mancera), Carolina Acevedo (Rosmery Peláez Ortiz), Andrés Toro (Mateo López Ferreira), Andrea Nocetti (Fernanda Sanmiguel), María Cecilia Botero (Antonia Mancera de Ferreira), Hugo Gómez (Leónidas Galindo), Herbert King (Hugo Castro), Mauricio Vélez (Fidel Ernesto Peláez Ortiz "El Gordo"), Diana Neira (Ingrid Peláez Ortiz), Isabel Cristina Estrada (Lizeth Tatiana Rubio), Rosemary Bohórquez (Maritza Juliana Buenahora), Jimmy Vázquez (Miller Anselmo Afanador Carranza), Sain Castro (Anselmo Afanador), Norma Nivia (Paulina Carrillo), Caterin Escobar (Nury)

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations