Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster Un gancho al corazón

Un gancho al corazón 2007

Watch Tv Show Series Un gancho al corazón : Un gancho al corazón is a Mexican telenovela that began airing on Mexico's Canal de las Estrellas, beginning August 25, 2008. It began airing in the United States on Univision on June 22, 2009, with the show's run ending there on May 3, 2010. The telenovela is a production of Angelli Nesma Medina and is an original story by Adrian Suar starring Danna Garcia, Sebastián Rulli, and Laisha Wilkins. The telenovela is a remake of Argentine daily comedy Sos mi vida..

Genre: Soap
First Air Date: 2007-09-17
Last Air Date: 2007-09-17
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:220
Runtime: min
Stars: Danna García (Monita), Sebastián Rulli (Mauricio), Ana Martín (Nieves Ochoa), Eugenia Cauduro (Gabriela "Gaby" Palacios), Laisha Wilkins (Constanza "Conny" Lerdo de Tejada Moncada / "La Momia"), Ursula Prats (Jacqueline Moncada), Roberto Blandon (Óscar Cárdenas Villavicencio)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations