Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Magnum P.I.
7.8/10 by 156 users
Title:Magnum P.I.
Genre: Action & Adventure
First Air Date: 2018-09-24
Last Air Date: 2021-11-19
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 68
Runtime: 43 min
Overview: Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.
Stars: Jay Hernandez (Thomas Magnum), Perdita Weeks (Juliet Higgins), Zachary Knighton (Orville “Rick” Wright), Stephen Hill (Theodore “T.C.” Calvin), Tim Kang (Det. Gordon Katsumoto), Amy Hill (Kumu)