Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster I Am Not Okay with This

I Am Not Okay with This 2020

Watch Tv Show Series I Am Not Okay with This : A teen navigates the complexities of high school, family and her sexuality while dealing with new superpowers. Based on Charles Forsman's graphic novel..

Genre: Drama, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2020-02-26
Last Air Date: 2020-02-26
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:7
Runtime:23 min
Stars: Sophia Lillis (Sydney Novak), Wyatt Oleff (Stanley Barber), Sofia Bryant (Dina), Kathleen Rose Perkins (Maggie Novak), Joe Fishel (High School Football Referee)
Director: Jonathan Entwistle (Director), Christy Hall (Teleplay), Jenna Westover (Teleplay), Charles Forsman (Comic Book), Liz Elverenli (Teleplay), Tripper Clancy (Teleplay), Josh Barry (Executive Producer), Tripper Clancy (Co-Producer), Dan Cohen (Executive Producer), Liz Elverenli (Co-Producer), Buddy Enright (Producer), Jonathan Entwistle (Executive Producer), Rand Geiger (Producer), Christy Hall (Executive Producer), Daniel S. Levine (Executive Producer), Graham Coxon (Music), Yana Gorskaya (Editor), Dane McMaster (Editor), Varun Viswanath (Editor), Dylann Brander (Casting), Maya Sigel (Production Design), Marika Stephens (Art Direction), Smith Harper Hutchings (Set Decoration), Bex Crofton-Atkins (Costume Design), Justin Brown (Director of Photography), Buddy Enright (Unit Production Manager), Michael S. Chandler (First Assistant Director), Susan Ransom-Coyle (Second Assistant Director), Maggie Adams (Art Department Coordinator), Mamie Young (Graphic Designer), Kelley Snyder (Property Master), Jesse Ross (Assistant Property Master), Zane Shapiro (Assistant Property Master), R. Anne Stone (Set Buyer), Aaron Streiner (Leadman), Dominique Carino (Set Decorating Coordinator), Brice Reid (Camera Operator), Brice Reid (Steadicam Operator), James Reid (Camera Operator), James Reid (Steadicam Operator), Spencer Goodall (First Assistant Camera), Devon Taaffe (Second Assistant Camera), Gabriel Marchetti (Loader), Beth Garrabrant (Still Photographer), Nicola Goode (Still Photographer), Christopher Strollo (Production Sound Mixer), Anthony Cargioli (Boom Operator), Jason Jouver (Sound), Coral Cunningham (Assistant Costume Designer), Jennifer Schossow (Costume Supervisor), Abigail Moller (Key Costumer), Lindsay Mayfield (Principal Costumer), Lindsey Waltonbaugh (Costumer), Venise St. Pierre (Seamstress), Darylin Nagy (Makeup Department Head), Eve Negley (Key Makeup Artist), Michael White (Hair Department Head), Jason Renner (Key Hair Stylist), Carrie A. Tyson (Production Supervisor), Evelyn Chafin (Production Coordinator), Kim Fouche-Tipton (Assistant Production Coordinator), Katelyn Walker (Production Secretary), Devon Martinez (Script Supervisor), Jenna Westover (Writers' Assistant), Kristen M. D'Angelo (Production Accountant), Trevor M. Jones (First Assistant Accountant), Emily Ann Stark (Second Assistant Accountant), Jennifer Scott (Payroll Accountant), Thomas Grant Morrison (Gaffer), Matt Feiler (Best Boy Electric), Zach Mulvihill (Rigging Gaffer), Alexander 'Lex' Crow (Best Boy Electric), Matthew Starry (Lighting Programmer), Adam Grant (Electrician), Eliott Acevedo (Electrician), Tom Klabnik (Electrician), Donald Klinefelter (Electrician), Grant Ferrari (Electrician), Eddie Gremba (Electrician), Joseph J. McDonald (Electrician), Howard D. Stroman (Electrician), Paul Goodstein (Key Grip), Joseph Edward Myers (Best Boy Grip), Matthew Bulleri (Key Rigging Grip), Sean Flaherty (Rigging Grip), Jon Thurner (Dolly Grip), Chad Cunningham (Dolly Grip), Matt Beran (Grip), Nathan Osche (Grip), Michael Zinobile (Grip), Brian Abate (Rigging Grip), Daniel Flick (Rigging Grip), Joe Hagan (Rigging Grip), Mark D. Pasquale (Rigging Grip), Brad Robinson (Rigging Grip), Mike Matesic (Construction Coordinator), Jon Pitcher (Construction Foreman), Joel Cash (Construction Buyer), Timothy Green (Greensman), Jason Trosky (Special Effects Coordinator), Timothy Spiegel (Special Effects Assistant), Jeremiah Noel (Special Effects Technician), Gene Harrison (Stunt Coordinator), Erica Johnson (Casting Associate), Donna M. Belajac (Local Casting), Missy Finnell (Location Casting), Chelsea Lynn Peterson (Extras Casting), Leila Elhial (Extras Casting), Marc Scott (Transportation Coordinator), Vince Junkins (Transportation Captain), Richard A. Koenig (Transportation Co-Captain), John Adkins (Location Manager), Alex Case (Assistant Location Manager), Eric Dilucente (Assistant Location Manager), Joshua Jenks (Assistant Location Manager), Paul Weisel (Location Coordinator), Nicole R. Rawlings-Nossek (Set Medic), Alyssa Batchelor (Second Second Assistant Director), Ana Drasinover (Key Set Production Assistant), Adam Shahen (Production Assistant), Kamari Somers (Production Assistant), Willa Whalen (Post Production Supervisor), Joshua Kohl Hegmann (Post Production Supervisor), Antonia de Barros (Assistant Editor), James Gavin Bedford (Visual Effects Production Manager), Michael Zussman (Post Production Coordinator), Richard Mora-Joaquin (Post Production Assistant), Gacinta Moran (Post Production Assistant), Nora Felder (Music Supervisor), David Klotz (Music Editor), David Tichauer (Sound Mix Technician), Steve Baine (Foley Artist), Scott R. Lewis (Sound Re-Recording Mixer), Ryan Cole (Dialogue Editor), Craig Henighan (Sound Supervisor), Katie Halliday (Sound Supervisor), Charles Forsman (Title Designer), Toby Tomkins (Digital Intermediate Colorist), Thomas Kumeling (Digital Intermediate Assistant), Sam Napper (Digital Intermediate Producer), Greg Lomasney (Dailies Operator), Wes Dorough (Visual Effects Producer), Steve Dinozzi (VFX Supervisor), Blake Goedde (VFX Supervisor), Bailey Johnson (Visual Effects Coordinator), Suzanne Robertson (Visual Effects Coordinator), Saeed Faridzadeh (Visual Effects Compositor), Thompson Conradi (Visual Effects Compositor), Ndosi Anyabwile (Visual Effects Compositor), Butch Seibert (Visual Effects Compositor), Saurabh Maurya (3D Artist), Joshua Little (3D Artist), Joshua D. Stevens (Drone Operator), Shawn Levy (Executive Producer)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations