Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster Aurora

Aurora 2010

Watch Tv Show Series Aurora : Aurora is a Spanish-language telenovela produced by the United States–based television network Telemundo. Telemundo aired this serial from November 1, 2010 to May 20, 2011. As with most of its other telenovelas, the network broadcasts English subtitles as closed captions on CC3. It stars Sara Maldonado, Eugenio Siller, and Jorge Luis Pila as the protagonists. Though Aurora was nominated for The Best Bad Girl, Best Supporting Actor, and Best Novela Soundtrack, it won no awards..

Genre: Mystery, Soap
First Air Date: 2010-11-01
Last Air Date: 2011-05-06
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:135
Runtime:45 min
Stars: Sara Maldonado (Aurora Ponce de León Paterson), Eugenio Siller (Martín Lobos / Lorenzo Lobos (joven)), Sonya Smith (Ángela Amenabar), Jorge Luis Pila (Lorenzo Lobos), Aylín Mújica (Vanessa Miller Quintana viuda de Hutton), Lisette Morelos (Blanca Ponce de León Paterson / Blanca Lobos Ponce de León), Vanessa Pose (Victoria "Vicky" Hutton Miller / Vanessa Miller (joven)), Carolina Tejera (Clara Amenabar), Pablo Azar (César Lobos Suárez), Braulio Castillo (Gustavo Ponce de León), Sandra Destenave (Natalia Suárez), Ismael La Rosa (Federico Álvarez de Toledo), Karen Sentíes (Inés Paterson de Ponce de León), Melvin Cabrera (Ernesto Podesta), Angélica María (Pasión Urquijo), David Chocarro (Christian Santana), Zully Montero (Catalina Quintana Pérez viuda de Miller), Tali Duclaud (Nina Lobos Suárez / Natalia Suárez (joven)), Juan Pablo Llano (Ramiro / Joaquín Geller), Miguel Augusto Rodríguez (Doctor Williams), Ana Carolina Grajales (Charlotte), Zuleyka Rivera (Diana del Valle), Claudia Godínez (Luisa del Valle), Leslie Stewart (Verónica La Salle)
Director: David Posada (Director), Otto Rodríguez (Director), Tony Rodríguez (Director), Consuelo Anzola (Writer), Juan Marcos Blanco (Writer), Marcela Citterio (Writer), Marisa Milanesio (Writer), Claudia Morales (Writer), Roberto Stopello (Writer), Marco Flores (Music), Aurelio Valcárcel Carrol (Executive Producer), Alicia Avila (General Manager), Pedro Avila (Cinematography), Argemiro Saavedra (Cinematography), Hader Antivar Duque (Editor), Ramiro Pardo (Editor), Valeria Fiñana (Production Design), Arturo Silva (Production Design), Pedro De Larrechea (Set Decoration), Juliana Mesa (Set Decoration), Shirley Nashiro (Makeup Artist), Cinzia Actis Dato (Costume Design), María Eugenia Fernández (Costume Design), Aimara Escobar (Production Supervisor), Juan C. Bofill (Special Effects Coordinator), Juan C. Bofill (Stunt Coordinator), Gustavo Puerta (Casting), Mariana Iskandariani (Location Manager), Jamil J. Gonzalez (Location Scout), James Sizemore (Additional Music), Michael Harrison Walpole (Additional Music), Steve Ballard (Additional Music), Jonathon Fessenden (Additional Music), Michael John Mollo (Additional Music), Aimee Godinez (Production Supervisor)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations