Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster The Book of Boba Fett

The Book of Boba Fett 2021

Watch Tv Show Series The Book of Boba Fett : Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate..

Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2021-12-29
Last Air Date: 2022-02-09
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:7
Runtime:39 min
Stars: Temuera Morrison (Boba Fett), Ming-Na Wen (Fennec Shand)
Director: Dave Filoni (Executive Producer), Jon Favreau (Executive Producer), Kathleen Kennedy (Executive Producer), Robert Rodriguez (Executive Producer), George Lucas (Characters), Colin Wilson (Executive Producer), Karen Gilchrist (Co-Executive Producer), Carrie Beck (Co-Executive Producer), John Bartnicki (Producer), John Hampian (Co-Producer), Joseph Shirley (Original Music Composer), Ludwig Göransson (Main Title Theme Composer), Sarah Halley Finn (Casting), Colin Wilson (Unit Production Manager), Richard Bluff (Visual Effects Supervisor), Abbigail Keller (Visual Effects Producer), Paul Kavanagh (Animation Supervisor), Shawna Trpcic (Costume Design), Brian Sipe (Makeup Designer), Alexei Dmitriew (Makeup Designer), Maria Sandoval (Hair Designer), John Rosengrant (Effects Supervisor), David Lowery (Other), Steven J. Scott (Other), Matthew Wood (Supervising Sound Editor), Bonnie Wild (Supervising Sound Editor), Bonnie Wild (Sound Re-Recording Mixer), Abbigail Keller (Associate Producer), David Lowery (Associate Producer), Kim Richards (Associate Producer), Kristen Schreck (Associate Producer), Clint Spillers (Associate Producer), Sarah Halley Finn (Consulting Producer), Jeffrey J. Dashnaw (Acting Double), Jeffrey J. Dashnaw (Stunt Coordinator), Kristen Schreck (Production Supervisor), Clint Spillers (Production Supervisor), David Lazan (Supervising Art Director), Rebekah Bukhbinder (Art Direction), Ji Young Lee (Art Direction), Paul Ozzimo (Art Direction), Rachel Rockstroh (Art Direction), Rudie Schaefer (Art Direction), Michael Epstein (Graphic Designer), Phillip Norwood (Storyboard Artist), D'Shanna Moses (Art Department Coordinator), Tristan Paris Bourne (Set Designer), Todd Cherniawsky (Set Designer), Sarah Contant (Set Designer), Shamim Seifzadeh (Set Designer), Mike Stassi (Set Designer), Jason Mahakian (Other), Sara Polito (Other), Doug Chiang (Other), Ryan Church (Other), Erik Tiemens (Other), Christian Alzmann (Other), Amanda Moss Serino (Set Decoration), Sean Ginevan (Leadman), Mike Dunworth (Set Dresser), Greg Evans (Set Dresser), Kalani Hafoka (Set Dresser), Chris Poindexter (Set Dresser), Leo Rodriguez (Set Dresser), Noah Tavares (Set Dresser), John Warner (Set Dresser), Josh Roth (Property Master), Anne Tobin (Set Decorating Coordinator), Steven DeSantis (Construction Coordinator), Martin Milligan (Assistant Property Master), Greg Finnin (Assistant Property Master), Richard Bell (Greensman), Sabrina Wilson (Key Makeup Artist), Cary Ayers (Makeup Artist), Carlton Coleman (Makeup Artist), Julie Socash (Makeup Artist), Josh Foster (Makeup Artist), Scott Stoddard (Makeup Artist), Jamie Kelman (Makeup Artist), Cale Thomas (Makeup Artist), Mike Mekash (Makeup Artist), Samantha Ward (Makeup Artist), Michelle Miller (Makeup Artist), Michael Ornelaz (Makeup Artist), Ashleigh Childers (Key Hair Stylist), Tiphanie Baum (Hairstylist), Kimberly Carlson (Hairstylist), Sallie Ciganovich (Hairstylist), Amber Maher (Hairstylist), Karen Zanki (Hairstylist), Areayl Cooper (Assistant Costume Designer), Gina Pimentel (Truck Costumer), Shea Wolfe (Truck Costumer), Julie-Marie Robar (Costume Supervisor), Kelly Chambers (Key Costumer), Michelle Moder (Key Costumer), Imario Susilo (Costume Illustrator), Christi Alvarado (Set Costumer), Omar Berumen (Set Costumer), Mary Stein Gossett (Set Costumer), Joan Lee (Set Costumer), Valerie Mores (Set Costumer), Azby Ventura (Set Costumer), Simon Jayes ("A" Camera Operator), Chris Murphy ("B" Camera Operator), Eduardo Eguia (Digital Imaging Technician), Anna Jay (Loader), Dominik Mainl (First Assistant "A" Camera), Josh Greer (First Assistant "B" Camera), John Carreon (Second Assistant "A" Camera), Jeremy Paul Cannon (Second Assistant "B" Camera), Andy Graham ("C" Camera Operator), Patrick B. O'Brien ("D" Camera Operator), Lawrence Lim (Second Assistant "C" Camera), Niran Martin (First Assistant "C" Camera), Ken Tanaka (First Assistant "D" Camera), Dumaine Babcock (Second Assistant "D" Camera), Shawn Holden (Production Sound Mixer), Patrick Martens (Boom Operator), Bradford Ralston (Video Assist Operator), Scott Patton (Prosthetic Designer), François Duhamel (Still Photographer), Jeff Webster (Chief Lighting Technician), Kevin Perry (Assistant Chief Lighting Technician), Derek Hoffman (Lighting Programmer), Walter 'Bud' Scott (Key Grip), Greg Fausak (Best Boy Grip), Drew Barnett-Hamilton (Production Coordinator), KB Pugliese (Production Coordinator), Jasmine Gunderson (Assistant Production Coordinator), Erika Pontius (Assistant Production Coordinator), Chrisoula Vlassopoulos (First Assistant Accountant), Bradley Field (First Assistant Accountant), Ron J. DeGuzman (Second Assistant Accountant), Lisa Kisner (Second Assistant Accountant), Kristin Quinn (Second Assistant Accountant), Alexandra Rubisz (Second Assistant Accountant), John Hertenstein (Payroll Accountant), Lori Ikeda (Payroll Accountant), Tricia Ronten (Script Supervisor), Gregg Brilliant (Unit Publicist), Molly Pinto (Casting Associate), Cecilia Chi-ying Lau (Casting Assistant), Scott R. Fisher (Special Effects Supervisor), Scott Trimble (Location Manager), Robert E. Dingle (Transportation Coordinator), Richard Denson (Transportation Captain), Troy Kotsur (Other), Ryan Arndt (Special Effects Technician), Michael Duenas (Special Effects Technician), Tom Templeman (Special Effects Technician), Jude Lane-Babcock (Post Production Supervisor), Abigail Callahan (Post Production Supervisor), Kathryn Elise Drexler (Post Production Coordinator), Jason Sinclair (Post Production Coordinator), David Parenteau (Post Production Assistant), Stephanie McNally (Music Editor), Pete Anthony (Orchestrator), Anthony Parnther (Conductor), Joe Zimmerman (Other), David Acord (Sound Designer), Benjamin A. Burtt (Sound Effects Editor), David W. Collins (Sound Effects Editor), Frank Rinella (Foley Supervisor), Ronni Brown (Foley Artist), Andrea Gard (Foley Artist), Sean England (Foley Artist), Margie O'Malley (Foley Artist), Jason Butler (Foley Mixer), Richard Duarte (Foley Mixer), Michael A. Levine (Other), Scott R. Lewis (Sound Re-Recording Mixer), Angela Ang (Dialogue Editor), Angela Ang (ADR Editor), Ryan Cota (Dialogue Editor), Ryan Cota (ADR Editor), Alyssa Nevarez (Foley Editor), Trey Turner (Assistant Sound Editor), Liz Marston (Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer), Derek McGinley (Other), Judy Kirschner (Other), Erik Jessen (Associate Editor), Noah Kloor (Staff Writer), Ludwig Göransson (Music Score Producer), Robin Bianchi (Additional Script Supervisor), Luftar Von Rama (VFX Editor), Steve Jacks (VFX Editor), Michael Struk (VFX Editor), David Valdez (VFX Editor), Monica Sonand (Other)

Season List:

Download : MKV
Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations